Back to site

EP 'Otherside'

Image of EP 'Otherside'


1.- Empty
2.- Your Monsters At My Door
3.- The Last Defense
4.- Fused Game
5.- I Will Never Be Ok

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Juanan López on Baboon Records in December 2017.
Produced by NO DROP FOR US and designed by Jose Villa Corbalán from NorthenLigths.
Lyrics and music by NO DROP FOR US